Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Uwe Reichel
03521 - 40 08 00 uwe.reichel@gewerbeverein-meissen.de

 

Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden
Andreas Krause 03521 - 45 34 50 a.krause@krause-management.de

 

Schatzmeister
Gerd Wegner
03521 - 41 23 43
gerd.wegner@gmail.com

 

Schriftführer
Peter Görig 03521 - 71 90 800 feste@gewerbeverein-meissen.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Margenberg
03521 - 45 28 60 pelzhaus.hempel@t-online.de
Lutz Krüger
03521 - 78 09 70 info@winzergenossenschaft-meissen.de
Rico Grafe 0172 - 3 65 27 23 rico@beschallung-meissen.de
Ernst-Ulrich Boden 03521 - 40 74 32
e.u.boden@web.de
Andrea Schindler 03521 - 46 65 10 andrea.schindler@duravit.de
Mathias Arzberger 0163 - 3 30 72 21 arzberger@pdir.de
Peter Vennedey
03521 - 71 79 260
klauspetervennedey@gmail.com